Thank you Buyers and sellers for your business. And congratulations to the NE Wisconsin First Weber agents on their sales success this year.

First Weber Group is successful because of the buyers, sellers and agents who choose to work with us. We thank you for your business and your trust.  We’d like to recognize and thank our award winning agents in the Northeast Wisconsin region who assisted so many home buyers and sellers with their real estate needs and challenges in 2010.



2010 Sales Associate of the Year honors went to Spenser Schroeder & Kristine James of the Wautoma Office.


President’s Club winners were:

                Spenser Schroeder & Kristine James – Wautoma Office

                Walt and Ann Sinisi – Fond du Lac Office

                The Pietsch Team (Robert, Annilee, Pam, Michael, Jenny) – Wautoma

                Bob Mathe – Oshkosh

                Tom Scharpf – Oshkosh Office

                Timeless Realty Team (Tim Krause & Lisa Kortens) – Appleton Office

                Meghan Lang – Oshkosh

                Mary Boss – Oshkosh

                Elaine Graf – Fond du Lac

                Steve Peoschl – Oshkosh


Other Northeast Wisconsin 2010 Club Winners can be found at


More photos are available on our Facebook page at  If you’re not already a fan, click LIKE on our page to get Wisconsin real estate & Wisconsin living information on your facebook wall.

Thanks for reading the First Weber Wisconsin real estate & Wisconsin living blog to see our Northeast Wisconsin award winners.

Subscribe via email for blog updates