Thank you Buyers and Sellers for your business. And congratulations to the award winning South Central WI First Weber agents.

First Weber Group is successful because of the buyers, sellers and agents who choose to work with us. We thank you for your business and your trust.  We’d like to recognize and thank our award winning agents in the South Central Wisconsin region who assisted so many home buyers and sellers with their real estate needs and challenges in 2010.


2010 Sales Associate of the Year honors went to Sherry Lessing of the Middleton Office.


President’s Club winners were:

                Sherry Lessing – Middleton

                The Suzy Favor Hamilton Group – West Towne

                The See Team (Jacci, Suzanne, Rachael) – Middleton

                Kelly Bennett & Associates – Cottage Grove Rd.

                The Lestikow Group (Ron & Luke) – West Towne

                Lisa Mohar & Renee Christman -Fitchburg

                Ann Cardinale – West Towne

                Julie Bollig – Oregon

                Liz Weirich – West Towne

                Yvonne Gern & Mary Bosold – Middleton

                Pam Hickey & Stephanie Wedan – Sun Prairie

                The Alt – Young Team – Prairie du Sac

                The Weber Nick Team (Bill, Kristin, Annette, Emily) – Fitchburg

                The Slivers Team (Paul, John, Deb) – Montello

                Michael Wagner & Associates – Dodgeville

                Laura Hildebrandt-Shively – Fitchburg

                Dick Bloomenkranz – Middleton

                Scotty Smith – Pardeeville

                Tim Krueger – Fitchburg

                Deanna Ballweg – Prairie du Sac

                Andy Lindgren – Sun Prairie

                The Arce Team (Lynette& Bernardo) – Middleton

                Mardi Stroud – West Towne

                Bonson Realty Team (Matt & Candie) – Janesville

                Lori Jensen – Lake Mills

                Judy Compton, Chad Scott & Assoc. – Cottage Grove Rd.

                Dan Golfinos – East Towne

    Olson & Downing Team (Bob & Karla) – Fitchburg

    Nancy Hilton – West Towne

    Brenda Murphy – Fitchburg

Other South Central Wisconsin 2010 Club Winners can be found at

More photos are available on our Facebook page at  If you’re not already a fan, click LIKE on our page to get Wisconsin real estate & Wisconsin living information on your facebook wall.

Thanks for reading the First Weber Wisconsin real estate & Wisconsin living blog to see our South Central Wisconsin award winners.

Subscribe via email for blog updates