Thank you for your business! Congratulations to First Weber’s Northeast region award winning agents.

February 29, 2012

First Weber is proud to recognize the achievements their agents accomplished in 2011. Our success is only possible through our agents, their clients and customers. Thank you!

While many awards were handed out, below are the top producers and service awards winners for 2011.

Sales Associates of the Year are Ann and Walt Sinisi.

Carol Bricco and Karen Jo Dobyns were awarded the Chairman’s Award of Recognition for outstanding service to First Weber Group and the local community in 2011.

Quality of Service Award winners (awarded based on client response) were the Timeless Realty Team (Tim Krause & Lisa Kortens.)

Gary Reschenberg was named Rookie of the year.

President’s Club achievers were:  Ann & Walt Sinisi, Meghan Lang, The Pietsch Team, Spencer Shroeder & Kristine James, The Master Team, Bob Mathe, Elaine Graf, Team Malcheske, Grant Schwab, and Timeless Realty Team.

More agents are honored at our sales & awards page at  Look for the Northeast region for the rest of the award winners.

More photos of the event can be found at Facebook/FirstWeber.  If you’ve haven’t “liked” our page yet, please do so to get Wisconsin real estate news and updates in your facebook feed. Thank you for reading the First Weber Wisconsin real estate & Wisconsin living blog to learn about the award winning agents in Northeastern Wisconsin.  To find a real estate agent, please search for an agent at or locate an agent by office.

Once again, thank you for your business, buyers and sellers. And to our agents, thank you for all your hard work. 2012 is off to a great start!

Subscribe via email for blog updates